What's On

Aspects Festival a celebration of Irish Writing

Friday 20 September – Sunday 6 October various venues throughout Bangor.

Continue Reading

Bangor Historical Society : History Talks

Bangor Historical Society meets in the comfort of the North Down Museum café the second Thursday of each month.

Continue Reading

Of Mists & Other Realms Exhibition

In the Community Gallery, Sunday 1-Sunday 22 September 2019

Continue Reading

Octus Art Exhibition

in the Cafe Tuesday 3 September - Wednesday 23 October 2019

Continue Reading

Evocation : Exhibition

In the Community Gallery, Tuesday 24 September-Sunday 20 October.

Continue Reading

Invasion from Planet X

Late night event in North Down Museum : Friday 25 October, 8pm-11pm £10

Continue Reading

Intercultural Festival

North Down Museum, Saturday 9 November, 11am-3pm FREE

Continue Reading

Christmas Craft Market

Throughout the Museum, Saturday 23 - Sunday 24 November, Free Event

Continue Reading

Creative Class : Weave a Willow Reindeer

with Clive Lyttle of Welig Crafts, North Down Museum on Saturday 7 December. SOLD OUT

Continue Reading

Creative Class : Wood Carving

with Philip Steele, North Down Museum on Saturday 19 October, SOLD OUT

Continue Reading

Writers in the Frame : Exhibition

In the Long Gallery of North Down Museum, Wednesday 4 September-Sunday 6 October.

Continue Reading