What's On

Bangor Historical Society : History Talks

Bangor Historical Society meets in the comfort of the North Down Museum café the second Thursday of each month.

Continue Reading

Our Friendship is There to be Celebrated...exploring the Sir John Newell Jordan Collection

Exhibition in the Long Gallery, Wednesday 9 October-Wednesday 20 November 2019.

Continue Reading

Northern Soul- A Breath of Fresh Air.

Exhibition in the Community Gallery, Tuesday 22 October-Thursday 21 November 2019.

Continue Reading

Traditional Chinese Painting

Exhibition in the Cafe, Tuesday 29 October- Sunday 24 November 2019

Continue Reading

Christmas Craft Market

Throughout the Museum, Saturday 23 - Sunday 24 November 2019, FREE EVENT

Continue Reading

Fluid Painting

Exhibition in the Community Gallery, Tuesday 26 November 2019- Sunday 5 January 2020.

Continue Reading

For The Love of Crochet

Exhibition in the Cafe, Tuesday 26 November 2019-Sunday 2 February 2020.

Continue Reading

Creative Class : Weave a Willow Reindeer

with Clive Lyttle of Welig Crafts, North Down Museum on Saturday 7 December. SOLD OUT

Continue Reading